City Departments

Your Town of Taylortown staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Town Clerk Rita Maness (910) 295-4010 ext.1
Water Department Rita Maness Mon-Fri 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Public Works Kevin Utley (910) 295-4010
Chief of Police Michael A. Hobgood 910-295-1392
Detective J. Blake 910-420-7013
Police Officer Tamera Thompson 910-295-1392
Police Officer Gregory Clark 910-295-1392
Police Officer Brandon Phillips 910-295-1392